Putting producers on the front-line of crop research decision-making

The WGRF Board of Directors is made up of farmers from across Western Canada. Together, they make decisions that put the economic interests of producers first.

WGRF Board of Directors

Laura Reiter (Chair)
Radisson, SK
Greg Sundquist
Watrous, SK
Jeremy Welter
Kerrobert, SK
Malcolm Odermatt
Fort St. John, BC
Robert Kennedy
Hughenden, AB
Kevin Auch, Vice-Chair
Carmangay, AB
Jill Verwey
Portage la Prairie, MB
Terry Boehm
Allan, SK
Maurice Berry
Carievale, SK
Mike Ammeter
Sylvan Lake, AB
Adam Littman
Saltcoats, SK
Doug Martin
East Selkirk, MB
Jeff Nielsen
Olds, AB
Kenton Possberg
Humboldt, SK
Wade Hainstock
Moose Jaw, SK
Dave Bishop
Barons, AB